AP 12th Board Time Table 2021 BIEAP Inter Exam Date Sheet 2021

AP Inter Time Table 2021 BIEAP Name of Board of Intermediate Education Andhra Pradesh Name of Examination AP Class 12th Exams Intermediate 2nd Year Date of Examination February To March 2021 Supplementary Exam Expected in May and June 2021 Category AP Inter Time Table for 1st & 2nd Year 2021 Time Table Status Would be updated soon at Official site wwwresults.cgg.gov.in,


BIE AP Intermediate I & II Year Exam Dates 2021

Organization NameBoard of Intermediate Education, Government of A.P.,
Examination NameIntermediate Public Examination (IPE)
Main Exam DatesMarch 2021
Inter Supply Exam DatesMay 2021
Supply Exam ResultJune/July 2021
Official Websitewww.bieap.gov.in

AP 12 వ బోర్డ్ టైం టేబుల్ 2021 BIEAP ఇంటర్ పరీక్ష తేదీ షీట్ 2021

Manabadi AP Intermediate Time Table 2021 BIEAP 1st/2nd Year Exam Date AP Intermediate Time Table 2021 Download Latest Sakshi BIEAP Intermediate 1st & 2nd Year Exam Date 2021 PDF Check Eenadu AP Board Inter Practical Theory Exam Routine/Scheme 2021 Annual Examination Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate Education 12th Exam Schedule Notification Download.

AP Board Time Table 2021

Day & Date1st Year Examination Routine
Wednesday 28-02-2021PART – II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-I
Saturday 03-03-2021PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– I
Tuesday 06 -03-2021PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-I A, BOTANY PAPER-I, CIVICS PAPER-I, PSYCHOLOGY PAPER–I
Thursday 08-03-2021MATHEMATICS PAPER – I B, ZOOLOGY PAPER – I, HISTORY PAPER – I
Saturday 10-03-2021PHYSICS PAPER –I, ECONOMICS PAPER– I, CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- I
Tuesday 13-03-2021CHEMISTRY PAPER – I, COMMERCE PAPER – I, SOCIOLOGY PAPER – I, FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – I
Thursday 15-03-2021GEOLOGY PAPER– I, HOME SCIENCE PAPER – I, PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–I, LOGIC PAPER– I, BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER– I(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)
Saturday 17-03-2021MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – I, GEOGRAPHY PAPER– I

BIEAP 12th IInd Year Time Table

Day & DateII Year Examination Time Table
Thursday 01-03-2021PART – II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-II
Monday 05-03-2021PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– II
Wednesday 07-03-2021PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-II A, BOTANY PAPER-II, CIVICS PAPER-II, PSYCHOLOGY PAPER –II
Friday 09 -03-2021MATHEMATICS PAPER– II B, ZOOLOGY PAPER– II, HISTORY PAPER– II
Monday 12-03-2021PHYSICS PAPER –IIECONOMICS PAPER– IICLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER– II
Wednesday 14-03-2021CHEMISTRY PAPER –II, COMMERCE PAPER –II, SOCIOLOGY PAPER – II, FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – II
Friday 16-03-2021GEOLOGY PAPER– IIHOME SCIENCE PAPER– IIPUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–II Time Table LOGIC PAPER – II, BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER–II(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)
Monday 19-03-2021MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – II. GEOGRAPHY PAPER– II

1 thought on “AP 12th Board Time Table 2021 BIEAP Inter Exam Date Sheet 2021”

Leave a Comment